Home

PEPAN

PEPAN Letters
JINR News
Annual Reports
Preprints
Books
Proceedings
Exhibits
Cover
Mail    
To Authors
Contacts
 

Contact Info

Chief of Department

Anastasiya N. Shabashova

216-58-34
shabashova@jinr.ru

Acceptance of Manuscripts

Journals, preprints, communications:

Irina I. Rudnichenko

216-33-73

Miscellany of transactions, almanacs:

Galina N. Kuz'mina
Lyudmila I. Mar'ina


216-25-11
216-25-11

Dispatch Service
Authors' copies outgiving:

216-36-55

Editors

Vera V. Bulatova

216-22-32 (English sources)
vbulatova@jinr.ru

Ekaterina V. Grigor'eva

216-35-54
egrigoreva@jinr.ru

Marina I. Zarubina

216-36-22

Elena V. Kalinnikova

216-33-72
kalinnikova@jinr.ru

Elena I. Kravchenko

216-33-46 (English sources)
kravchenko@jinr.ru

Evgeniya I. Krupko

216-51-65 (English sources)
ekrupko@jinr.ru

Elena V. Sabaeva

216-27-53
sabaeva@jinr.ru

Proof-Readers

Tatiana E. Popeko

216-32-00

Elena A. Chernogorova

216-35-54

Prepress Group

Elena M. Gramenitskaya

216-35-42
publish@jinr.ru

Xerox

 

216-26-39

Note

For calls from Russia dial up the following region/city codes prior to tel. numbers above:
8(496)...
and +7(496)... for calls from abroad

Post Address

Publishing Department
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research
Joliot-Curie 6
Dubna, Moscow Region
141980 Russia